Enter Address or Pincode

Pincode of Dhanarat, Nandurbar, Maharashtra is 425418

Translate this page:

NameDhanarat B.O
StatusBranch Office(Delivery)
Head OfficeDhule H.O
Sub OfficeNavapur S.O
LocationNavapur Taluk of Nandurbar District
Telephone NoNot Available
Department InfoDhule Division Aurangabad Region Maharashtra Circle
Address425418, India
Indian Postal Code System Consists of Six digits. The first to digits represent the state, the second two digits represent the district and the Third two digits represents the Post Office.In this case the first two digits 42 represents the state Maharashtra, the second two digits 54 represent the district Nandurbar, and finally 18 represents the Post Office Dhanarat B.O. Thus the Zip Code of Dhanarat B.O, Nandurbar, maharashtra is 425418

Flipkart delivery service in Dhanarat, Nandurbar, Maharashtra , Amazon Courier Service, Myntra cash on delivery may not be available. Order Delivery Status


Nandurbar  pronunciation  is a city and a municipal council in Nandurbar district in the Indian state of Maharashtra. Nandurbar municipal corportaion is the first municipal corporation which provide a free wi fi service to the public . Nandurbar is an administrative district in the northwest corner of (Khandesh region) of Maharashtra. On 1 July 1998 Dhule was bifurcated as two separate districts now known as Dhule and Nandurbar. The district headquarters is located at Nandurbar city. The district occupies an area of 5034 km² and has a population of 1,311,709 of which 15.45% is urban (as of 2001). Nandurbar district is bounded to the south and south-east by Dhule district, to the west and north is the state of Gujarat, to the north and north-east is the state of Madhya Pradesh. The northern boundary of the district is defined by the great Narmada river. It came into limelight during February 2006 bird flu crisis which struMore Info


BJP wins Dhule-Nandurbar2020-12-04
MVA poised to sweep teachers and graduates’ constituencies in Council polls

Nandurbar Lok Sabha Constituency2019-04-25
Nandurbar constituency covers six assembly segments – Akkalkuwa, Shahada, Nandurbar, Navapur, Sakri and Shirpur.

Related Pincodes